Club Committee

ASRC is managed by a group of un-paid volunteers, all of whom are members of the club and receive NO personal gain from sitting on the committee. They are there to run the club for the members, to the best of their ability, and to insure that the club is financially viable.

The club will not tolerate any verbal or physical abuse to any member of staff, or committee member. Any perperator of such actions will immediately be banned from the club and no refund of any fees will be given.

The current committee is listed below.

If you wish to contact the committee, please feel free to email us with your comments / suggestions.

Position                    Name 

Captain                    Stewart Macindoe

Vice Captain            Les Wilson
Secretary                 Helen Cordiner
Treasurer                Robin Simpson
Member                   George Tierney
Member                   Donald MacDonald

Member                   Duncan Fraser
Member                   Paul Charlton (Grampian Squash Liaison) 

Club Sponsors & Supporters